Sunshine Blogger Award

Standard

sunshine-blogger-award

I’ve been nominated for the sunshine blogger award by Dpressedmuslimah so thanks and check out her blog dpressedmuslimah.wordpress.com

The rules :the-rules-of-the-sunshine-blogger-award

The questions ask by dpressedmuslimah are:

How many countries have you lived in? three

What’s your favorite color and why? Blue because its calm

How long could you go without t.v. Internet and cell phone? more then a year , years actually I didn’t grow up with them and sometimes I miss the good old days when you went over to hang out instead of hanging out via internet and cell phone.

Could you survive in the wilderness with just a knife , fire and water? Yes I could thrive , by the time I was found I’d have a camp build and have figured out where to get food to eat.

What’s one weird thing you eat that others don’t? I like to eat nutritional yeast with soy sauce on popcorn with jalapenos

What is one place you wanted to travel to but never have been and why? India not enough money

If you could would you want to speak ,read and understand every language ever spoken? Yes

How many aunts and uncles do you have? Honestly I’m not sure as I never knew my fathers side of the family

How many sisters and brother? And do you get along and regularly talk to them?

two sisters and two half sisters and one brother , we get along we chat a few times a year

Do you have pets? If so what kind? no pets

Have you ever spun yarn from wool? Yes when I was younger it was fun.

I nominate the following bloggers:

  1. Youth Gaze

  2.  BEING HIJABI

  3.  Foodie On Board

  4. MINA’S MEMOIR

  5. reflectionsofataalibah.wordpress.com

  6. Diary of a Revert Muslimah

  7. thehijabioutlook

  8. muslimusanj

  9.  Life of A Muslim Revert

  10.  The Muslimah Writes

  11. A Ducktrinor Mom

The Questions I ask are :

  1. Have you ever suffered from depression?
  2. What annoys you most? Why?
  3. Have you ever soaked in a hot springs?
  4. What is one place you wanted to travel to but never have been and why?
  5. Is Grey a color?
  6. Can you ride a horse?
  7. One weird thing about yourself?
  8. If you could be a animal what would you be?
  9. Last book You read? What was it?
  10. Last movie you watched ? Was it any good?
  11. Do you go to the library regularly?

Thank You for reading.

 

About misfitmuslimah

I suffer from bipolar disorder,PTSDD and Anxiety,as well as a few other disorders with long names I can't pronounce correctly or seem to spell either. I cry more than most everyone I know, not sure if this is a good thing or not. I have suffered many losses in my life, some I might one day be able to talk about others I have buried and try to forget

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

