Liebster award

Standard

liebster3

I was nominatied for a liebster award by Dpressedmuslimah and would like to thank her for her kind words and reading my blog.

So here are the rules :

liebsterrules

  1. How many countries have you lived in? Two
  2. How many states have you lived in?all most all of them
  3. Do you like to cook? Yes and No depends on my mood
  4. What are you afraid of? hm the list is long , snakes, heights, falling off something ect
  5. Do you read books? oh yes ever chance I get
  6. What was your very first job? baby sitting
  7. How many sisters do you have? 3 full sisters 1 half sister whom I never meet
  8. How many brothers do you have? 1
  9. Have you lost a loved one? yes I’ve lost loved ones
  10. Have you ever had surgery?Yes I woke up during it ow!
  11. Can you Crochet? Yes but not very well

The 11 blogs I nominate are:

Diary of a Revert Muslimah

Girl, Uninterrupted

reflectionsofataalibah.wordpress.com

Youth Gaze

writingismysanity

MINA’S MEMOIR

thehijabioutlook

Ashley in Madrid

Muslimah According to Me

Life of A Muslim Revert

BEING HIJABI

The 11 questions I would ask is:

  1. What is your favorite color?
  2. What is your least favorite color? And why?
  3. Do you like shopping?
  4. Have you been on a camping road trip?
  5. Do you keep a journal?
  6. Whats the weirdest thing you ate as a child?
  7. Can you bake? Do you like to bake?
  8. Longest you have went without talking? And why?
  9. Weirdest Place you’ve slept in?
  10. Weirdest phobia you have
  11. Can you speak a foreign language? If So which one?

11 random facts about me

  1. I cry a lot and at weird times
  2. I have super sensitive smell, I can tell when milk will spoil three days before it turns bad
  3. Snakes terrify me even fake one
  4. I have bipolar disorder and  dyslexia as well as PTSDD
  5. I have odd allergies to a lot of over the counter medications
  6. I have chronic migraines that don’t respond to medications
  7. I don’t handle cold very well
  8. I was raped
  9. I would love to own my own library
  10. I have onomatophobia which is a fear of mispronouncing words
  11. Blue is my favorite color.

 

10 responses »

  1. Wow u have really nive smelling power …i cant even tell that mill had gone bad or not and u can tell 3 days before …wow 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻and i also kind of have onomatophobia✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻😬😬

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

