Boredom and depression

Standard

I have been struggling with depression and being bore makes depression 100 times worse , I try to stay busy but it’s not always possible to keep busy and depression makes one not want to do anything at all not even get out of bed at times it’s hard like being stuck and it sucks.

I haven’t written in a while because of how I have been feeling , I am not going to say sorry because I can’t help how I feel all I can do is take it one day at a time and go from there.

4 responses »

  1. As Salam Alikum sorry to hear your fighting depression it is hard and exhausting, hugs please feel free to post or not post just remember it will get better , to get through just are it one day at a time and do self care

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

