Haven’t Been Writing; Chronic Pain

Standard

I haven’t been writing , As I have been dealing with chronic pain that pain medications don’t even touch .

Just haven’t been feeling inspired and been really busy with the daily crap that over runs our lives.

Been dealing with pain , hip , back and neck pain as well as issues related to medication which isn’t much fun.

I guess lately I have been using all my spoons to get through my days and nights.

Spoon Theory is explained by picture below.

spoon

 

2 responses »

  1. I’m sorry your dealing with pain , in sha Allah you get relief from pain.
    I too suffer from chronic pain and pain medications don’t help at all the ones I can take others cause me more issues as I’m super sensitive to NSAIDs

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

