feeling depressed

Standard

20847b698f353e12966577f98ef65b0d

I woke up feeling depressed , nothing has changed in my life but my mood has just falling into the depressed blah state nothing seems to help . Sometimes I wonder why we have feelings? Most of mine are of depression and sadness. I haven’t been sleeping well can’t seem to lose the depressed feeling and it is making me feel antsy like ants are crawling on my skin.

My short rant about my feelings.

 

About misfitmuslimah

I suffer from bipolar disorder,PTSDD and Anxiety,as well as a few other disorders with long names I can't pronounce correctly or seem to spell either. I cry more than most everyone I know, not sure if this is a good thing or not. I have suffered many losses in my life, some I might one day be able to talk about others I have buried and try to forget

One response »

Leave a Reply

