Trust is Gone

Standard

as salam alikum sister
yes you know whom you are I will not name names but I will say I am very disappointed in you , I thought I could trust and confide in you but I guess I was wrong .
I found that out the hard way and now my faith and trust in our friendship has been shattered, what I told you was to be kept a secret if I wanted it blabbered all over to everyone I would have told everyone myself so I have to end my friendship with you. I will be polite when I see you out in public and even say As Salam Alikum but we are no longer friends .

Please do not call me or invite me anywhere this is hard for me but I can’t be friends with someone I don’t trust.

About misfitmuslimah

I suffer from bipolar disorder,PTSDD and Anxiety,as well as a few other disorders with long names I can't pronounce correctly or seem to spell either. I cry more than most everyone I know, not sure if this is a good thing or not. I have suffered many losses in my life, some I might one day be able to talk about others I have buried and try to forget

One response »

Leave a Reply

